Date: Thursday, December 15, 2011

Time: 5:00 until 6:30 pm PST

We’re going to have a Christmas Party and we’re going to do it online! I will keep the phone lines open on the OLA Radio LIVE Show for 1 1/2 hours so that anyone who wants to stop by can. I don’t expect anyone to stay the whole time but I’d love everyone to stop by for a few minutes! OnlineAuction.com Admin and Members will be stopping by to wish everyone a Merry Christmas, a Happy Hanukkah, Season’s Greetings, Happy New Year, etc. Won’t you stop by and join us in the LIVE chat room and maybe even call in and wish everyone a Happy Holiday? It all happens Thursday Evening, December 15 at 5 pm Pacific Time (6 pm Mountain time, 7 pm Central time, and 8 pm Eastern time). http://www.talkshoe.com/tc/92672