OnlineAuction.com Radio LIVE! Thursday, November 3rd, 2011 is going to be a great show! 

There will be a little bit of everything, including:  Contest winners, special events, and a new Seller of the Month!  Also on the show we’ll be discussing holiday tips for packing and mailing, “mail by” dates, etc.  The main topics are going to be Black Friday/Cyber Monday and Listing More beyond Score 4.

There will be lots of new and lots of review on the next LIVE episode of OnlineAuction.com Radio LIVE!

OLA Radio Times:

5:00 pm Pacific Time

6:00 pm Mountain Time

7:00 pm Central Time

8:00 pm Eastern Time

Be there as it happens LIVE:

http://www.talkshoe.com/tc/92672