OLA Radio May 5th – Are you making money or are you merely busy?
Date/Time:05/04/11 12:00 AM

The OLA Radio Show happens LIVE the first Thursday of each month and provides information to help you grow your business. The show is LIVE and so is the chat room, so let’s make plans to be LIVE together this Thursday, May 5, 2011!

This month’s show topic will be: Are you making money or are you merely busy? They are NOT one and the same! Be at the LIVE show and chime in with your experiences! Our Seller of the Month, Classic_Chloe will be on the show, so come support this wonderful OLA Seller!

Here’s the information for this month’s show:
Thursday Evening, May 5, 2011
http://www.talkshoe.com/tc/92672
5:00 Pacific Time
6:00 Mountain Time
7:00 Central Time
8:00 Eastern Time