OnlineAuction.com Radio LIVE!

Fun on the Road

The very first OnlineAuction.com Radio LIVE! program will be broadcast this Thursday evening, Feb. 3, 2011. The show is expected to last 1 hour, but may go longer. The show will be LIVE and will begin at:

 

5:00 pm Pacific
6:00 pm Mountain
7:00 pm Central
8:00 pm Eastern

The show link is http://www.talkshoe.com/tc/92672

 

 

 

We encourage all OLA Members to go to, http://www.talkshoe.com/tc/92672 and “follow” the show so that you can be notified of upcoming shows, special OLA events, etc.  Be sure to “friend” the OnlineAuction Radio LIVE page on FaceBook for the same reason.