Vintage set of a necklace approx. 15 1/2″ and bracelet approx. 7 3/4 inches. The necklace is approx. 5/8″ wide and the bracelet is approx. 7/8″ wide. It is heavy and very well made. Both are signed. This set is one of her earlier pieces dating back most likely to the 1940’s. The clasp on the necklace reads 1/20 12K GF. Total weight is approx. 83.8 grams and it’s in very good vintage condition. You can check my reputation as I have been selling on Ebay for years (and am still actively selling) under the very same name: matsufroz. This item will be insured and will require a signature upon delivery which is why the shipping price is higher than most of my other items (actually I think it will still cost me more to send it than I am charging).
Seller: matsufroz (409) Verified Seller Member
http://www.onlineauction.com/index.php?page=auction:view_item&auction_id=1230636&title=Vintage_Fabulous_Alice_Caviness_Sterling_Necklace_and_Bracelet_Set