OnlineAuction.com (OLA.com) announced an eStore feature called My OLA House to help online auction sellers create a personalized web presence and build brand awareness. 

“What’s unique about My OLA House is it’s not a store, it’s an auction house,” said Patricia Cruz,VP Media & Corporate Relations, OnlineAuction.com. “All items on OnlineAuction.com are listed/sold in an auction format. This means what’s in My OLA House is also listed among OnlineAuction.com’s core auctions. The beauty of My OLA House is its simplicity, once you activate your My OLA House all your current auctions are automatically uploaded along with the ability to auto-load the corresponding categories instantaneously.”

OnlineAuction.com is offering the new service to founding members for free for 12 months.

by Ina Steiner Auctionbytes

http://www.onlineauction.com